document Cleanup Reset All Edits Alert Reset Button Title
The 'reset' button title of the reset all edits alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is "Yes, Reset"
The 'reset' button title of the reset all edits alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is "Yes, Reset"