document Cleanup Discard Changes Alert Subtitle
The subtitle of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is "Your unsaved cleanup edits will be lost."
The subtitle of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is "Your unsaved cleanup edits will be lost."