document Cleanup Discard Changes Alert Confirm Button Title
The 'confirm' button title of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is "Yes, Cancel"
The 'confirm' button title of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is "Yes, Cancel"