Optionalsource: DeepPartial<DocumentCleanupTextLocalization>The accessibility hint for the button of the alert dialog displayed when the erased stroke area is too large to process, for the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to dismiss
The accessibility hint for the button that decreases the stroke size, located next to the stroke-size slider.
Default is Tap to decrease the stroke size
The accessibility hint for the 'cancel' button of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to keep editing
The accessibility hint for the 'confirm' button of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to discard changes and cancel
The accessibility hint for the button that increases the stroke size, located next to the stroke-size slider.
Default is Tap to increase the stroke size
The accessibility hint for the 'close' button on the introduction screen of the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to close introduction screen
The accessibility hint for the 'redo' button, located in the toolbar of the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to restore the latest reverted cleanup stroke
The accessibility hint for the 'cancel' button of the reset all edits alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to cancel reset
The accessibility hint for the 'reset' button of the reset all edits alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to reset all cleanup edits
The accessibility hint for the 'reset' button, located in the toolbar of the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to reset the cleanup strokes and start over
The accessibility hint for the 'cancel' button, located in the top bar of the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to close screen without applying changes
The accessibility hint for the 'confirm' button, located in the top bar of the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to apply changes
The accessibility hint for the 'undo' button, located in the toolbar of the clean up screen.
Default is Tap to undo the latest cleanup stroke
The button title of the alert dialog displayed when the erased stroke area is too large to process, for the clean up screen.
Default is Got it
The subtitle of the alert dialog displayed when the erased stroke area is too large to process, for the clean up screen.
Default is This stroke covers too much of the image to process. Break it into smaller strokes and try again.
The title of the alert dialog displayed when the erased stroke area is too large to process, for the clean up screen.
Default is Area too large to erase
The 'cancel' button title of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is No
The 'confirm' button title of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Yes, Cancel
The subtitle of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Your unsaved cleanup edits will be lost.
The title of the discard changes alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Discard changes and cancel?
The title of the close button on the introduction screen for the clean up screen.
Default is Got it
The content of the 'draw to erase' instruction item on the introduction screen for the clean up screen.
Default is Draw over highlights, stains, or scribbles to remove them.
The title of the 'draw to erase' instruction item on the introduction screen for the clean up screen.
Default is Draw to Erase
The content of the 'move the page' instruction item on the introduction screen for the clean up screen.
Default is Drag with two fingers to inspect other areas.
The title of the 'move the page' instruction item on the introduction screen for the clean up screen.
Default is Move the page
The content of the 'pinch to zoom' instruction item on the introduction screen for the clean up screen.
Default is Zoom in for better control over small details.
The title of the 'pinch to zoom' instruction item on the introduction screen for the clean up screen.
Default is Pinch to Zoom
The title of the introduction screen for the clean up screen.
Default is Clean your document
The 'redo' button title, located in the toolbar of the clean up screen.
Default is Redo
The 'cancel' button title of the reset all edits alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Cancel
The 'reset' button title of the reset all edits alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Yes, Reset
The subtitle of the reset all edits alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is All cleanup edits made in this session will be permanently removed.
The title of the reset all edits alert dialog for the clean up screen.
Default is Reset all cleanup edits?
The 'reset' button title, located in the toolbar of the clean up screen.
Default is Reset
The title of the clean up screen, located in the top bar.
Default is Cleanup
The caption displayed above the stroke-size slider of the clean up screen.
Default is Stroke size
The 'cancel' button title, located in the top bar of the clean up screen.
Default is Cancel
The 'confirm' button title, located in the top bar of the clean up screen.
Default is Done
The 'undo' button title, located in the toolbar of the clean up screen.
Default is Undo
Configuration of all the strings for the standalone clean up screen.